Küttner Automation • Trier

As part of the Küttner Group, the technicians, engineers and computer scientists at Küttner Automation GmbH in Trier have been developing extensive and reliable automation and control systems for complex industrial processes and tasks for decades.

We ensure high plant availability and reproducible product quality and accompany our customers from the conception of a plant through the selection of control to employee training – from our location in Trier and on-site worldwide.

About us

Küttner Automation Trier Deutschland

Company

The Küttner Group

The Küttner Group is an engineering company with headquarters in the Ruhr area. The automation company Küttner Automation in Trier is an independent subsidiary of the Küttner Group and primarily employs technicians, engineers and computer scientists.

Küttner has extensive experience in global industrial plant engineering with a focus on conveying and processing technology, industrial furnace construction, waste gas purification and waste heat recovery. The services include planning, construction, delivery, installation and commissioning of complete systems including control system and data processing.

Read more
Küttner Automation Trier Deutschland

News

Virtual Commissioning

Küttner Automation: Virtual commissioning in the ‘digital factory’ shortens commissioning and speeds up the startup phase. Up to 75 percent time savings when commissioning automation technology.   The “virtual commissioning” makes it possible to check the flawless function of the automation technology and control processes…

Read more
All News
Küttner Automation Trier Deutschland

Branches

Industries with a future

Automation solutions, control systems and systems engineering from Küttner are used in various industries and around the globe. A core area of our work is the iron and steel processing industry.

Numerous steel mills, blast furnaces and industrial plants worldwide work with modern control technology and modern automation systems from Küttner. Thanks to our broad-based team and excellent networking within the Küttner Group, we can serve a wide range of industries. Certainly yours too!!

Read more

Electrical design

Küttner Automation Trier Deutschland

Electrical planning and switchgear construction

We conduct the complete electrical construction and electrical planning of your plant – this includes electrical engineering, installation and commissioning as well as the professional switchgear construction with an ISO9001: 2015 quality management system and strict compliance with valid standards for workshops, tools and test equipment.

Industrial Internet of Things

Küttner Automation Trier Deutschland

The digitization of the working world

The fourth industrial revolution is reality. Real and virtual worlds are coming together and industrial production is linking thanks to information and communication technology. This ensures high availability, reproducible quality, low error rates and maximum efficiency. Optimized data flows ensure improved production and cost-effective, high-quality products. Become part of Industrial Internet of Things!

Working at Küttner Automation in Trier

As an automation company, we develop automation solutions for industrial and production processes and are always looking for new colleagues for our broad-based, open team. We offer attractive jobs and exciting challenges. A lot of freedom, personal responsibility and performance-based remuneration are just as important to us as flat hierarchies, flexible working hours and professional development. Welcome to Küttner.

How to find us in Trier

Küttner Automation GmbH
Otto-Brenner-Straße 3
54294 Trier
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 651 8251 0
Fax: +49 651 8251 100

Mail: info@kuettner-automation.de
Web: www.kuettner-automation.de

Contact us

If you are interested in our work or if you have questions about our automation solutions and our company, we are looking forward to hear from you by e-mail or in person on the phone.

Partners and certifications

Certificated

SIEMENS SOLUTIONS PARTNER
S5 • S7 • S7-F • WinCC • TIA-Portal

Certificated

Wonderware Produkte Partner
FactorySuite • InSQL

Küttner Automation • Trier

Als Teil der Küttner Gruppe entwickeln die Techniker, Ingenieure und Informatiker der Küttner Automation GmbH in Trier seit Jahrzehnten umfangreiche und zuverlässige Automatisierungen und Steuerungen für komplexe, industrielle Verfahren und Aufgaben.

Wir sorgen für hohe Anlagenverfügbarkeit und reproduzierbare Produktqualität und begleiten unsere Kunden von der Konzeption einer Anlage über die Wahl der Steuerung bis zur Mitarbeiter-Schulung – von unserem Standort in Trier aus und weltweit vor Ort.

Über uns

Küttner Automation Trier Deutschland

Unternehmen

Die Küttner Gruppe

Die Küttner Gruppe ist ein Ingenieurunternehmen mit Hauptsitz im Ruhrgebiet. Das Automatisierungshaus Küttner Automation in Trier beschäftigt als selbstständige Tochter der Küttner Gruppe vor allem Techniker, Ingenieure und Informatiker.

Küttner hat umfangreiche Erfahrung im weltweiten Industrieanlagenbau mit den Schwerpunkten Förder- und Aufbereitungstechnik, Industrieofenbau, Abgasreinigung und Abwärmenutzung. Die Leistungen umfassen Planung, Konstruktion, Lieferung, Montage sowie die Inbetriebnahme kompletter Anlagen samt Leitsystem und Datenverarbeitung.

Mehr lesen
Küttner Automation Trier Deutschland

News

Virtuelle Inbetriebnahme

Küttner Automation: Virtuelle Inbetriebnahme in der „digitalen Fabrik“ verkürzt die Inbetriebnahme und beschleunigt die Hochlaufphase.  Bis zu 75 Prozent Zeitersparnis bei der Inbetriebnahme der Automatisierungstechnik.   Die „Virtuelle Inbetriebnahme“ ermöglicht es, bei Umbau und Modernisierung von Anlagen in der Gießerei- Industrie schon vor der „realen“…

Mehr lesen
Alle News
Küttner Automation Trier Deutschland

Branchen

Branchen mit Zukunft

Automatisierungslösungen, Steuerungen und Anlagentechnik aus dem Hause Küttner finden in unterschiedlichen Branchen und rund um den Globus Einsatz. Ein Kernbereich unserer Arbeit ist die eisen- und stahlverarbeitende Industrie.

Zahlreiche Stahlwerke, Hochöfen und Industrieanlagen weltweit arbeiten mit moderner Steuerungstechnik und modernen Automatisierungen von Küttner. Dank unseres breit aufgestellten Teams und der exzellenten Vernetzung in der Küttner Gruppe können wir zahlreiche Branchen bedienen. Sicher auch Ihre!

Mehr lesen

Elektrokonstruktion

Küttner Automation Trier Deutschland

Elektroplanung und Schaltanlagenbau

Wir übernehmen die komplette, elektrische Konstruktion und Elektroplanung Ihrer Anlage – dazu zählen unter anderem Elektroengineering, Installation und Inbetriebnahme sowie der professionelle Schaltanlagenbau mit einem ISO9001:2015 Qualitätsmanagementsystem und unter strikter Einhaltung gültiger Normen für Werkstätten, Werkzeuge und Prüfmittel.

Industrie 4.0

Küttner Automation Trier Deutschland

Die Digitalisierung der Arbeitswelt

Die Vierte Industrielle Revolution ist Realität. Reale und virtuelle Welt rücken zusammen und die industrielle Produktion vernetzt sich dank Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik. Das sorgt für hohe Verfügbarkeit, reproduzierbare Qualität, geringe Fehlerquoten und maximale Effizienz. Optimierte Datenflüsse stellen eine verbesserte Produktion und kostengünstige, hochwertige Produkte sicher. Werden Sie ein Teil von Industrie 4.0!

Arbeiten bei Küttner Automation in Trier

Als Automatisierungshaus entwickeln wir Automatisierungslösungen für industrielle Verfahrens- und Produktionsprozesse und sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Kollegen für unser breit aufgestelltes, offenes Team. Wir bieten attraktive Arbeitsplätze und spannende Herausforderungen. Viel Freiraum, Eigenverantwortung und eine leistungsorientierte Vergütung gehören für uns ebenso dazu, wie flache Hierarchien, flexible Arbeitszeiten und Weiterbildung. Willkommen bei Küttner.

So finden Sie uns in Trier

Küttner Automation GmbH
Otto-Brenner-Straße 3
54294 Trier
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 651 8251 0
Fax: +49 651 8251 100

Mail: info@kuettner-automation.de
Web: www.kuettner-automation.de

Schreiben Sie uns

Bei Interesse und Fragen zu unserer Arbeit, unseren Automatisierungslösungen und unserem Unternehmen freuen wir uns jederzeit über Nachricht über unser Kontaktformular, per Mail oder persönlich am Telefon.

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre Telefonnummer

Betreff (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre Nachricht (Pflichtfeld)

Partner und Zertifizierungen

Zertifizierter

SIEMENS SOLUTIONS PARTNER
S5 • S7 • S7-F • WinCC • TIA-Portal

Zertifizierter

Wonderware Produkte Partner
FactorySuite • InSQL